Sylvatica - Ashes And Snow Pest Records CDs


Catalog: PR020 / SAT319 (co-release with Satanath Records)

Release Date: April 20, 2021

Danish Melodic Folk Death Metal band SYLVATICA present their second full-length album "Ashes and Snow"! The album contains a solid intro and six meticulously crafted tracks that exude the artists' love of the genre. Prepare yourself for melodic and catchy epicness packed with sweeping guitar solos and punchy rhythms that will make you feel as if you were shredding guitar high above on a frozen mountain peak! "Ashes and Snow" is sure to impress fans of bands such as Wintersun, Kalmah, Ensiferum and Children of Bodom.


01. Daybreak
02. Ashes And Snow
03. Pillars Of Light
04. Creation
05. Cosmic Strings
06. Helios
07. Halls Of Extinction


Jardén Schlesinger - lead guitar, vocals
Christian Christiansen - guitar
Jacques Harm Brandt Hauge - drums
Thomas Rysgaard Haxen - bass, backing vocals