Tragacanth - The Journey of a Man Pest Records CDs


Second full-length album by Dutch Symphonic Black Death Metal formation TRAGACANTH.

released July 15, 2018


1. Survival: Stagnate Reality
2. Denial: They are Mistaken
3. Anger: Kitrine Chole
4. Depression: Waning Light (feat. Manuela Marchis)
5. Bargaining: Will You Answer Me (feat. Rik van Schaaik)
6. Nightmare: The Vision
7. Acceptance: My Destiny Awaits
8. Suffering: The Essence Implodes
9. Death: Journey's End

Here's what the band had to say about it:

"From the mystical, enigmatic Far East covered in “Anthology of the East”, this time we travel to Ancient Greek times where a young man finds out he is to perish soon. Wandering the complex maze of emotions and disease running through his veins, “The Journey of a Man” tells the tale of his downward spiral into the abyss."